Home > About > Article body
Belt and Road Languages and Cultures Network First Council Members List
Source:BRLCN  Date:2023-11-16
Overseas (in alphabetical order)   
Africa ELTA    
Azerbaijan English Teachers' Association (AzETA)     
Bangladesh English Language Teachers Association (BELTA)   
English Language Teachers’ Association of Mongolia (Mongolia TESOL)     
International Association for Intercultural Communication Studies (IAICS)    
Kazakhstan Teachers of English Association (KazTEA)     
Malaysian English Language Teaching Association (MELTA)  
National Association of Teachers of English in Russia (NATE)   
Nepal English Language Teachers' Association (NELTA)     
SEAMEO Regional Language Centre, Singapore (RELC)
Society of Pakistan English Language Teachers (SPELT)   
Teaching English Language and Literature Society of Iran (TELLSI)     
Tesol Italy     
Thailand TESOL     
The Association for the Teaching of English as a Foreign Language in Indonesia (TEFLIN)    

China Daily  
21st Century English Education    
Beihang University    
Beijing Institute of Technology     
Beijing International Studies University    
Beijing Jiaotong University    
Beijing Language and Culture University      
Beijing Normal University     
Beijing Youth Politics College     
Central South University     
Chengdu University of Technology     
China Foreign Affairs University 
City University of Macau
Dalian University of Foreign Languages    
Fudan University    
Hangzhou Normal University     
Harbin Normal University    
Hebei University of Technology      
Hunan University of Science and Technology     
Inner Mongolia University     
Jiangsu University     
Jilin University    
Ningbo University     
Ningxia University     
Northwest Normal University     
Shaanxi Normal University     
Shandong Normal University     
Shanghai International Studies University     
Shanghai University      
Shantou University    
Sichuan International Studies University     
Soochow University     
South China Normal University     
Tianjin Foreign Studies University     
Tsinghua University    
University of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences    
University of International Business and Economics    
University of Nottingham Ningbo China    
Xi'an International Studies University     
Xiamen University    
Yunnan University    
Zhejiang Normal University